Fix T59005: no FCurve cleanup in the Timeline
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
as opposed to the 'real' Dopesheet e.g. keyframes were not merged when
placed on the same frame

Reviewers: brecht, aligorith, angavrilov

Maniphest Tasks: T59005

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4061

source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c

index 2b1de15ceaee822d700b7fd987d3320067dedf29..599bff810da3e7f0300b12137f9da3ec7b1bd092 100644 (file)
@@ -6518,7 +6518,7 @@ void special_aftertrans_update(bContext *C, TransInfo *t)
 
                ob = ac.obact;
 
-               if (ELEM(ac.datatype, ANIMCONT_DOPESHEET, ANIMCONT_SHAPEKEY)) {
+               if (ELEM(ac.datatype, ANIMCONT_DOPESHEET, ANIMCONT_SHAPEKEY, ANIMCONT_TIMELINE)) {
                        ListBase anim_data = {NULL, NULL};
                        bAnimListElem *ale;
                        short filter = (ANIMFILTER_DATA_VISIBLE | ANIMFILTER_FOREDIT /*| ANIMFILTER_CURVESONLY*/);