Merge branch 'blender-v2.82-release'
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
1  2 
source/blender/draw/engines/overlay/overlay_armature.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c

Simple merge