Fix T73466: Unable to set particle rotation
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 09:26:45 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
Error in rB1f6ab32196d7.

Maniphest Tasks: T73466

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6706

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py

index 34ff386893b55b8671d72608a8303a02414a2829..3384032e3328429585a68cb9460d266d006f2d07 100644 (file)
@@ -584,7 +584,7 @@ class PARTICLE_PT_rotation(ParticleButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
         layout = self.layout
         layout.prop(part, "use_rotations", text="")
-        layout.enabled = particle_panel_enabled(context, psys) and part.use_rotations
+        layout.enabled = particle_panel_enabled(context, psys)
 
 
     def draw(self, context):