Cleanup: remove unused default handler type
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:13:47 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 05:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +1100)

No differences found