Cleanup: Spelling in comment
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 15:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_ccg.c

index 6840e07..7d9dc32 100644 (file)
@@ -1072,7 +1072,7 @@ static void subdiv_ccg_average_grids_boundary(
                /* Nothing to average with. */
                return;
        }
-       /* Incrementall average result to elements of a first adjacent face.
+       /* Incremental average result to elements of a first adjacent face.
         *
         * Arguably, this is less precise than accumulating and then diving once,
         * but on another hand this is more stable when coordinates are big. */
@@ -1137,7 +1137,7 @@ static void subdiv_ccg_average_grids_corners(
                /* Nothing to average with. */
                return;
        }
-       /* Incrementall average result to elements of a first adjacent face.
+       /* Incremental average result to elements of a first adjacent face.
         * See comment to the boundary averaging. */
        for (int face_index = 1; face_index < num_adjacent_faces; face_index++) {
                CCGElem *grid_element_0 =