Correct defines for binreloc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
After recent moving path functions to appdir.c

patch T42826: by ldo (Lawrence D'Oliveiro)

source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt

index fb717b1745ba3c4599cfada5fd65e4024c0a5300..5850b1614e722c975d9c20cfc5d09b816237f91e 100644 (file)
@@ -277,6 +277,13 @@ set(SRC
        intern/pbvh_intern.h
 )
 
+if(WITH_BINRELOC)
+       list(APPEND INC_SYS
+               ${BINRELOC_INCLUDE_DIRS}
+       )
+       add_definitions(-DWITH_BINRELOC)
+endif()
+
 add_definitions(${GL_DEFINITIONS})
 
 if(WIN32)
index 55a5d911d78b2517d8d90c34c7e1ecd47811015a..7dfcc2a62fdb31c8f07c2ecc2f7bedecf12b874b 100644 (file)
@@ -189,13 +189,6 @@ set(SRC
        PIL_time_utildefines.h
 )
 
-if(WITH_BINRELOC)
-       list(APPEND INC_SYS
-               ${BINRELOC_INCLUDE_DIRS}
-       )
-       add_definitions(-DWITH_BINRELOC)
-endif()
-
 if(WITH_MEM_VALGRIND)
        add_definitions(-DWITH_MEM_VALGRIND)
 endif()