Cleanup: comparison warning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:42:04 +0000 (23:42 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c

index ffdd03d356830f0640d90eb3e5369cfd4ac2ee66..1452882fbba04ddd7e110c303184f078a250a01e 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,8 @@ void mul_m4_m4m4_db_uniq(double R[4][4], const double A[4][4], const double B[4]
 
 void mul_m4db_m4db_m4fl_uniq(double R[4][4], const double A[4][4], const float B[4][4])
 {
-  BLI_assert(R != A && R != B);
+  /* Remove second check since types don't match. */
+  BLI_assert(R != A /* && R != B */);
 
   /* matrix product: R[j][k] = A[j][i] . B[i][k] */
 
@@ -320,7 +321,6 @@ void mul_m4db_m4db_m4fl_uniq(double R[4][4], const double A[4][4], const float B
   R[3][1] = B[3][0] * A[0][1] + B[3][1] * A[1][1] + B[3][2] * A[2][1] + B[3][3] * A[3][1];
   R[3][2] = B[3][0] * A[0][2] + B[3][1] * A[1][2] + B[3][2] * A[2][2] + B[3][3] * A[3][2];
   R[3][3] = B[3][0] * A[0][3] + B[3][1] * A[1][3] + B[3][2] * A[2][3] + B[3][3] * A[3][3];
-
 }
 
 void mul_m4_m4_pre(float R[4][4], const float A[4][4])