Fix T38795: Mesh Analysis overhang faces show gray
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:53:44 +0000 (19:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 08:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +1100)

No differences found