Freestyle: Missing __all__ symbols added in D963.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:59 +0000 (23:15 +0900)
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/utils.py

index ac6ea5b441e7f5394b6fbd605d13443ad1d06b70..d3eba187f70c0ad07e9443db44abc739f5c9010c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,12 @@ writing.
 """
 
 __all__ = (
+    "angle_x_normal",
     "bound",
+    "bounding_box",
     "BoundingBox",
     "ContextFunctions",
+    "curvature_from_stroke_vertex",
     "find_matching_vertex",
     "get_chain_length",
     "get_object_name",