Install_deps: tweak OSL build options.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index d9f16f3b559fa5e479f6df0482cfd30029bfa2f4..b2fcef18255ba9ff53f914100e7c6c78aaf1afa7 100755 (executable)
@@ -1681,7 +1681,7 @@ clean_OSL() {
 
 compile_OSL() {
   # To be changed each time we make edits that would modify the compiled result!
-  osl_magic=18
+  osl_magic=19
   _init_osl
 
   # Clean install if needed!
@@ -1735,6 +1735,7 @@ compile_OSL() {
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D BUILD_TESTING=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D STOP_ON_WARNING=OFF"
     cmake_d="$cmake_d -D BUILDSTATIC=OFF"
+    cmake_d="$cmake_d -D OSL_BUILD_PLUGINS=OFF"
 
     #~ cmake_d="$cmake_d -D ILMBASE_VERSION=$ILMBASE_VERSION"