Correct line-width for armatures
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 11:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +1100)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c

index 84cb28b3fc02b630076e0c3b257010c4d30aa933..7120daf00937b693f089508239a446e0bd23b447 100644 (file)
@@ -7680,6 +7680,7 @@ void draw_object(Scene *scene, ARegion *ar, View3D *v3d, Base *base, const short
                                                draw_bounding_volume(ob, ob->boundtype);
                                        }
                                        else {
+                                               glLineWidth(1.0f);
                                                empty_object = draw_armature(scene, v3d, ar, base, dt, dflag, ob_wire_col, false);
                                        }
                                }