Correct own error in adding colors
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:49:05 +0000 (00:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:56:19 +0000 (00:56 +1000)
Make comment regarding GLSL more clear.

source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.h
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/common_globals_lib.glsl

index b234adc7b99d8905952525131ad935a04ad4cdd3..ff57f5c53971952b04b9abcf95689ba504ad509a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,8 @@ struct Batch;
 struct Object;
 struct SceneLayer;
 
-/* Used as ubo but colors can be directly
- * referenced as well */
-/* Keep in sync with globalsBlock in shaders */
+/* Used as ubo but colors can be directly referenced as well */
+/* Keep in sync with: common_globals_lib.glsl (globalsBlock) */
 typedef struct GlobalsUboStorage {
        /* UBOs data needs to be 16 byte aligned (size of vec4) */
        float colorWire[4];
@@ -119,4 +118,4 @@ void DRW_shgroup_armature_edit(
     struct Object *ob, struct DRWPass *pass_bone_solid,
     struct DRWPass *pass_bone_wire, struct DRWShadingGroup *shgrp_relationship_lines);
 
-#endif /* __DRAW_COMMON__ */
\ No newline at end of file
+#endif /* __DRAW_COMMON__ */
index 099093363a9b1f449ddaaef9d67fce6c1f03981a..dc36d2529260f7b01da4a9064aa99e85e1c613e8 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@ layout(std140) uniform globalsBlock {
        vec4 colorGroupActive;
        vec4 colorGroupSelect;
        vec4 colorGroup;
+       vec4 colorLibrarySelect;
+       vec4 colorLibrary;
        vec4 colorLamp;
        vec4 colorSpeaker;
        vec4 colorCamera;