Cleanup: rename old -> versioning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 08:00:38 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
The term 'old' isn't very meaningful, follow naming for existing
code that updates data.

source/blender/editors/gpencil/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops_versioning.c [moved from source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_old.c with 100% similarity]

index a12dca3..8532ea2 100644 (file)
@@ -50,8 +50,8 @@ set(SRC
        gpencil_fill.c
        gpencil_interpolate.c
        gpencil_merge.c
-       gpencil_old.c
        gpencil_ops.c
+       gpencil_ops_versioning.c
        gpencil_paint.c
        gpencil_primitive.c
        gpencil_select.c