Fix T43143: DPX header wrong, making it impossible to import to other software
authorSebastian Koenig <sebastiankoenig@posteo.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0500)
The issue was caused by the single letter in header, which is expected to be
captial as per standard: http://www.simplesystems.org/users/bfriesen/dpx/S268M_Revised.pdf

source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/dpxlib.c

index e561101ecb335ad6c83a6dae63a9292634033fad..f7362d76913ebbcca7a920c5758651153170480a 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ static void fillDpxMainHeader(LogImageFile *dpx, DpxMainHeader *header, const ch
        /* --- File header --- */
        header->fileHeader.magic_num = swap_uint(DPX_FILE_MAGIC, dpx->isMSB);
        header->fileHeader.offset = swap_uint(dpx->element[0].dataOffset, dpx->isMSB);
-       strcpy(header->fileHeader.version, "v2.0");
+       strcpy(header->fileHeader.version, "V2.0");
        header->fileHeader.file_size = swap_uint(dpx->element[0].dataOffset + dpx->height * getRowLength(dpx->width, dpx->element[0]), dpx->isMSB);
        header->fileHeader.ditto_key = 0;
        header->fileHeader.gen_hdr_size = swap_uint(sizeof(DpxFileHeader) + sizeof(DpxImageHeader) + sizeof(DpxOrientationHeader), dpx->isMSB);