Fix T54594: Lattice with Armature modifier not updating correctly
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 10:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_armature.c

index 22ec13cd0a0fc072178181a886791284c7a1b592..579854be7251489b593ac032bfe8e1c2f45266c8 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,7 @@ static void updateDepsgraph(ModifierData *md, const ModifierUpdateDepsgraphConte
                DEG_add_object_relation(ctx->node, amd->object, DEG_OB_COMP_EVAL_POSE, "Armature Modifier");
                DEG_add_object_relation(ctx->node, amd->object, DEG_OB_COMP_TRANSFORM, "Armature Modifier");
        }
+       DEG_add_object_relation(ctx->node, ctx->object, DEG_OB_COMP_TRANSFORM, "Armature Modifier");
 }
 
 static void deformVerts(ModifierData *md, Object *ob,