Tracking: Use pixel aspect from clip
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Don't force square pixel, since on a more real pipeline
expected delivery is same anamorphic as an input footage.

source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking.c

index 830732f4ce2f3061d16ec58325d5f3fc28d3bbde..bb61888a2c08ec5b5d4e7ff9d7cce85d3647cbd1 100644 (file)
@@ -1992,10 +1992,10 @@ void BKE_tracking_camera_to_blender(MovieTracking *tracking, Scene *scene, Camer
        camera->sensor_fit = CAMERA_SENSOR_FIT_AUTO;
        camera->lens = focal * camera->sensor_x / width;
 
-       scene->r.xsch = width * tracking->camera.pixel_aspect;
+       scene->r.xsch = width;
        scene->r.ysch = height;
 
-       scene->r.xasp = 1.0f;
+       scene->r.xasp = tracking->camera.pixel_aspect;
        scene->r.yasp = 1.0f;
 
        BKE_tracking_camera_shift_get(tracking, width, height, &camera->shiftx, &camera->shifty);