Fix T46447: fix build on non-x86 platforms.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:56:57 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 01:22:43 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
intern/cycles/util/util_optimization.h

index c951c35fc763a4da8a162818283cbabb6c75a78d..42d3ca69b3a88c9a74a26c03cffa6753b15a293a 100644 (file)
 
 #ifdef _MSC_VER
 #include <intrin.h>
-#else
+#elif (defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__i386__))
 #include <x86intrin.h>
 #endif