Fix T48553: Cycles GLSL Box projection produces strong artifacts
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl

index 91ca6a51bbbea902c15fd957fc8176ce670a6379..666857cb42d0dbc6b61c8276550a994c681c7de3 100644 (file)
@@ -2976,7 +2976,7 @@ void node_tex_image_box(vec3 texco,
                /* Desperate mode, no valid choice anyway, fallback to one side.*/
                weight.x = 1.0;
        }
-
+       color = vec4(0);
        if (weight.x > 0.0) {
                color += weight.x * texture2D(ima, texco.yz);
        }