Fix (unreported) crash when duplicating a FileBrowser window in preview draw mode.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:15:42 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
We did not clear preview or smoothscroll timers pointers in copy code...

source/blender/editors/space_file/space_file.c

index 287b98fa58974c0c4a256b310ef98a4acc1cf37b..3657e4d2a1f70d237c232ba8d110353fcf7242a4 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,9 @@ static SpaceLink *file_duplicate(SpaceLink *sl)
        /* clear or remove stuff from old */
        sfilen->op = NULL; /* file window doesn't own operators */
 
+       sfilen->previews_timer = NULL;
+       sfilen->smoothscroll_timer = NULL;
+
        if (sfileo->params) {
                sfilen->files = filelist_new(sfileo->params->type);
                sfilen->params = MEM_dupallocN(sfileo->params);