Fix T60213: crash loading .blend file with material override.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:22:47 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c

index bcf480c1e9ff611cb174f4b311cc59bcc7db69d1..2817f3abac0a4b224ed756f93701420c4521f3a3 100644 (file)
@@ -5748,6 +5748,8 @@ static void lib_link_view_layer(FileData *fd, Library *lib, ViewLayer *view_laye
                lib_link_layer_collection(fd, lib, layer_collection, true);
        }
 
+       view_layer->mat_override = newlibadr_us(fd, lib, view_layer->mat_override);
+
        IDP_LibLinkProperty(view_layer->id_properties, fd);
 }