CMake: fix building without smoke enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
Was removed when removing sorted libs however it's needed for stubs.

source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c

index bc16c8b..cd612cd 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ set(INC
   ../../../intern/libmv
   ../../../intern/opensubdiv
   ../../../extern/curve_fit_nd
+  ../../../intern/smoke/extern
 )
 
 set(INC_SYS
@@ -521,9 +522,6 @@ if(WITH_MOD_FLUID)
 endif()
 
 if(WITH_MOD_SMOKE)
-  list(APPEND INC
-    ../../../intern/smoke/extern
-  )
   list(APPEND LIB
     bf_intern_smoke
   )
index acb0fd3..5b720b1 100644 (file)
 
 //#define DEBUG_TIME
 
+#include "smoke_API.h"
+
 #ifdef DEBUG_TIME
 #  include "PIL_time.h"
 #endif
 
 #ifdef WITH_SMOKE
-
-#  include "smoke_API.h"
-
 #  include "BLI_task.h"
 #  include "BLI_kdtree.h"
 #  include "BLI_voxel.h"