Call PRE_VIEW and POST_VIEW draw callbacks in movie clip editor
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c

index 35aa9896d12e9a89ff2abd2c6e312bf81ed6d2d7..763bb1bcc883886a621b82da45fb5c7c37bbd3ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1185,6 +1185,9 @@ static void clip_main_region_draw(const bContext *C, ARegion *ar)
        /* data... */
        movieclip_main_area_set_view2d(C, ar);
 
+       /* callback */
+       ED_region_draw_cb_draw(C, ar, REGION_DRAW_PRE_VIEW);
+
        clip_draw_main(C, sc, ar);
 
        /* TODO(sergey): would be nice to find a way to de-duplicate all this space conversions */
@@ -1230,6 +1233,9 @@ static void clip_main_region_draw(const bContext *C, ARegion *ar)
                clip_draw_grease_pencil((bContext *)C, true);
        }
 
+       /* callback */
+       ED_region_draw_cb_draw(C, ar, REGION_DRAW_POST_VIEW);
+
        /* reset view matrix */
        UI_view2d_view_restore(C);