Resolve MSVC error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:43:15 +0000 (04:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:46:37 +0000 (04:46 +1000)
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h

index 747db558af7b364415722d99aa7b5bdc5a4a3181..c8cdfdb60fa42d0a327d07ffb413a6d9c45f814a 100644 (file)
 #else
 #  define CHECK_TYPE(var, type)
 #  define CHECK_TYPE_PAIR(var_a, var_b)
-#  define CHECK_TYPE_PAIR_INLINE(var_a, var_b)
+#  define CHECK_TYPE_PAIR_INLINE(var_a, var_b) (void)0
 #endif
 
 /* can be used in simple macros */