Freestyle: minor UI improvements.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:27:58 +0000 (23:27 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:45:28 +0000 (23:45 +0900)
* The button icon for jumping to the Render Layers tab of the Properties context is
now RENDERLAYERS.  Previous icon BUTS was too general.

* Thickness position options are grayed out if not applicable.  These options are applied
only when plain chaining is used with the Same Object option enabled.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py

index 207e6bc3087acbf36208df0f2993377575b3c5f2..63e4f4aa5f6906cd24a5c0b9e950b9fe927aa627 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ class RENDER_PT_freestyle(RenderFreestyleButtonsPanel, Panel):
 
         row = layout.row()
         row.label(text="Line style settings are in the Render Layers tab")
-        row.operator("wm.properties_context_change", text="", icon='BUTS').context = 'RENDER_LAYER'
+        row.operator("wm.properties_context_change", text="", icon='RENDERLAYERS').context = 'RENDER_LAYER'
 
 
 # Render layer properties
@@ -654,9 +654,11 @@ class RENDERLAYER_PT_freestyle_linestyle(RenderLayerFreestyleEditorButtonsPanel,
             row = col.row()
             row.label(text="Base Thickness:")
             row.prop(linestyle, "thickness")
-            row = col.row()
+            subcol = col.column()
+            subcol.active = linestyle.chaining == 'PLAIN' and linestyle.use_same_object
+            row = subcol.row()
             row.prop(linestyle, "thickness_position", expand=True)
-            row = col.row()
+            row = subcol.row()
             row.prop(linestyle, "thickness_ratio")
             row.active = (linestyle.thickness_position == 'RELATIVE')
             col = layout.column()