UI: fix horizontal scrollbar overlapping last item.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 14:20:31 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4202

source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c

index 97c5c1d..9bdbcf6 100644 (file)
@@ -2164,6 +2164,9 @@ void draw_outliner(const bContext *C)
        /* get extents of data */
        outliner_height(soops, &soops->tree, &sizey);
 
+       /* extend size to allow for horizontal scrollbar */
+       sizey += V2D_SCROLL_HEIGHT;
+
        if (soops->outlinevis == SO_DATA_API) {
                /* RNA has two columns:
                 * - column 1 is (max_width + OL_RNA_COL_SPACEX) or