Fix T66560 Sequencer: Shortcut keys no showing in menu for 'Move' and 'Refresh All'
authorSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:55:15 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSebastian Parborg <darkdefende@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
The menu shortcut context for 'Refresh All' was wrong and the actual operation
exectuted in the menu for the 'Move' command was different from the shortcut.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index e9016d75fbb156aeeb88ee29c4cd3de8d76dcacd..ff0220c2e2c2266c1bc277016434dba12d3772a2 100644 (file)
@@ -222,10 +222,11 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_view(Menu):
             layout.menu("SEQUENCER_MT_range")
 
             layout.separator()
-
+            layout.operator_context = 'INVOKE_REGION_WIN'
             layout.operator("sequencer.refresh_all", icon='FILE_REFRESH', text="Refresh All")
 
             layout.separator()
+            layout.operator_context = 'INVOKE_DEFAULT'
 
         if is_preview:
             layout.operator_context = 'INVOKE_REGION_PREVIEW'
@@ -557,7 +558,7 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_strip_transform(Menu):
     def draw(self, _context):
         layout = self.layout
 
-        layout.operator("transform.transform", text="Move").mode = 'TRANSLATION'
+        layout.operator("transform.seq_slide", text="Move")
         layout.operator("transform.transform", text="Move/Extend from Playhead").mode = 'TIME_EXTEND'
         layout.operator("sequencer.slip", text="Slip Strip Contents")