Fix for msgfmt leaving context from previous message string
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 06:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0600)
intern/locale/msgfmt.cc

index cd858cda82d4068d74590debca3e0e74b589d894..312e47289736230814040e672187ba269b285fa0 100644 (file)
@@ -221,6 +221,7 @@ void make(const char *input_file_name,
     if (l[0] == '#' && section == SECTION_STR) {
       add(msgctxt, msgid, msgstr, fuzzy);
       section = SECTION_NONE;
+      msgctxt = "";
       fuzzy = false;
     }
     // Record a fuzzy mark.