CMake: GREATER_EQUAL is from v3.7, use GREATER
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +1100)
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake

index 2a62ba7bf2075fb70f1dfc869a35528af87cac38..146412e556b597c61bb19aafc8580a0ebb49016e 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ if(NOT DEFINED LIBDIR)
                set(LIBDIR_BASE "windows")
        endif()
        # Can be 1910..1912
-       if(MSVC_VERSION GREATER_EQUAL 1910)
+       if(MSVC_VERSION GREATER 1909)
                message(STATUS "Visual Studio 2017 detected.")
                set(LIBDIR ${CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR}/../lib/${LIBDIR_BASE}_vc14)
        elseif(MSVC_VERSION EQUAL 1900)