Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:24:02 +0000 (20:24 +1100)
1  2 
source/blender/gpu/GPU_select.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select_pick.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c

Simple merge
index f1d311890e603990d0875ecdc5f73503cbb38675,d7a3ad075584865614ad082b818dd2d245ed7daf..2d36c6f120c69f29a22489daabf2eacfc7dca360
@@@ -533,12 -548,9 +546,9 @@@ unsigned int gpu_select_pick_end(void
  #endif
  
        if (ps->is_cached == false) {
-               if (ps->gl.is_init) {
-                       /* force finishing last pass */
-                       gpu_select_pick_load_id(ps->gl.prev_id);
-               }
+               gpu_select_pick_finalize();
  
 -              glPopAttrib();
 +              gpuPopAttrib();
                glColorMask(GL_TRUE, GL_TRUE, GL_TRUE, GL_TRUE);
        }