Fix layers unittest - we cannot use nestted get_pointer calls
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
Remember to update your //lib/tests folder as well.

Patch by Bastien Montagne(mont29)


No differences found