Fix issue in fullscreen patch.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
Don't change old event codes! Keymap diffing depends on those being the
same across versions to work.

source/blender/windowmanager/wm_event_types.h

index 7dfc2b52c3332ff23e761e1471c1d14b20e20b58..b7e9d63751ce90deecfad5ed6a51db7d0d5efba2 100644 (file)
@@ -299,16 +299,19 @@ enum {
        /* Tweak, gestures: 0x500x, 0x501x */
        EVT_ACTIONZONE_AREA   = 0x5000,
        EVT_ACTIONZONE_REGION = 0x5001,
-       EVT_ACTIONZONE_FULLSCREEN = 0x5002,
+       EVT_ACTIONZONE_FULLSCREEN = 0x5011,
+
        /* tweak events, for L M R mousebuttons */
-       EVT_TWEAK_L           = 0x5003,
-       EVT_TWEAK_M           = 0x5004,
-       EVT_TWEAK_R           = 0x5005,
+       EVT_TWEAK_L           = 0x5002,
+       EVT_TWEAK_M           = 0x5003,
+       EVT_TWEAK_R           = 0x5004,
        /* tweak events for action or select mousebutton */
-       EVT_TWEAK_A           = 0x5006,
-       EVT_TWEAK_S           = 0x5007,
+       EVT_TWEAK_A           = 0x5005,
+       EVT_TWEAK_S           = 0x5006,
        EVT_GESTURE           = 0x5010,
 
+       /* 0x5011 is taken, see EVT_ACTIONZONE_FULLSCREEN */
+
        /* Misc Blender internals: 0x502x */
        EVT_FILESELECT        = 0x5020,
        EVT_BUT_OPEN          = 0x5021,