Cleanup: More correct terminology work
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:00:38 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:04:42 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Matches threading API.

source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c

index 3520a31201203445573b62c35a5aa863ba2901d8..3404a2eeb8b67627e867c38f1af3f5d4c7cedcf4 100644 (file)
@@ -453,7 +453,7 @@ rcti* RE_engine_get_current_tiles(Render *re, int *r_total_tiles, bool *r_needs_
                if (pa->status == PART_STATUS_IN_PROGRESS) {
                        if (total_tiles >= allocation_size) {
                                /* Just in case we're using crazy network rendering with more
-                                * slaves as BLENDER_MAX_THREADS.
+                                * workers than BLENDER_MAX_THREADS.
                                 */
                                allocation_size += allocation_step;
                                if (tiles == tiles_static) {