Cleanup: indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:50:12 +0000 (14:50 +1000)
Also add comment to `FRS_precomp.h`.

build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
source/blender/freestyle/FRS_precomp.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/FRS_precomp.h

index 42f707d..2da05dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1221,10 +1221,10 @@ macro(WINDOWS_SIGN_TARGET target)
   endif()
 endmacro()
 
-MACRO(blender_precompile_headers target cpp header)
+macro(blender_precompile_headers target cpp header)
   if (MSVC AND NOT MSVC_CLANG)
-               target_sources(${target} PRIVATE ${cpp} ${header})
-               set_target_properties(${target} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/Yu${header} /FI${header}")
-               set_source_files_properties(${cpp} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/Yc${header}")
-       endif()
-ENDMACRO()
+    target_sources(${target} PRIVATE ${cpp} ${header})
+    set_target_properties(${target} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/Yu${header} /FI${header}")
+    set_source_files_properties(${cpp} PROPERTIES COMPILE_FLAGS "/Yc${header}")
+  endif()
+endmacro()
index 771f5bf..7e50a47 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
-#include "FRS_precomp.h"
\ No newline at end of file
+/* Pre-compiled headers, see: D2606. */
+#include "FRS_precomp.h"
index 6b9abff..37b15ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+/* Pre-compiled headers, see: D2606. */
 #include <Python.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
 #include <string>