Fix T51840: UI redraw in node editor header missing on pointcache bake
authorThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerThomas Beck <software@plasmasolutions.de>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 14:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
Missing a notifier handler in the node editor

source/blender/editors/space_node/space_node.c

index bbdf6feef01268a8f231e1e33127040857f9f026..2267316d25701cc4dbd065eb1280b73415dd57cf 100644 (file)
@@ -753,6 +753,10 @@ static void node_region_listener(bScreen *UNUSED(sc), ScrArea *UNUSED(sa), ARegi
                                        break;
                        }
                        break;
+               case NC_WM:
+                       if (wmn->data == ND_JOB)
+                               ED_region_tag_redraw(ar);
+                       break;
                case NC_SCENE:
                case NC_MATERIAL:
                case NC_TEXTURE: