Cycles: Expose noisy image pass by default when rendering with denoiser
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:21:11 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Apparently quite a few users would like to have the noisy pass available when using the denoiser, and since it's being generated anyways we might as well expose it by default.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3608


No differences found