[msvc/make.bat] Add convenience option to turn off game engine+player
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:45:51 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:46:33 +0000 (14:46 -0600)
make.bat

index 390e379..9bdab57 100644 (file)
--- a/make.bat
+++ b/make.bat
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ set BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS=
 set BUILD_ARCH=
 set BUILD_VS_VER=
 set BUILD_VS_YEAR=
+set BUILD_NGE=
 set KEY_NAME=
 set MSBUILD_PLATFORM=
 set MUST_CLEAN=
@@ -36,6 +37,9 @@ if NOT "%1" == "" (
        if "%1" == "debug" (
                set BUILD_TYPE=Debug
        REM Build Configurations
+       ) else if "%1" == "noge" (
+               set BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS=%BUILD_CMAKE_ARGS% -DWITH_GAMEENGINE=OFF -DWITH_PLAYER=OFF
+               set BUILD_NGE=_noge
        ) else if "%1" == "builddir" (
                set BUILD_DIR_OVERRRIDE="%BLENDER_DIR%..\%2"
                shift /1
@@ -189,7 +193,7 @@ if %ERRORLEVEL% NEQ 0 (
 )
 
 
-set BUILD_DIR=%BUILD_DIR%_%TARGET%_%BUILD_ARCH%_vc%BUILD_VS_VER%_%BUILD_TYPE%
+set BUILD_DIR=%BUILD_DIR%_%TARGET%%BUILD_NGE%_%BUILD_ARCH%_vc%BUILD_VS_VER%_%BUILD_TYPE%
 if NOT "%BUILD_DIR_OVERRRIDE%"=="" (
        set BUILD_DIR=%BUILD_DIR_OVERRRIDE%
 )
@@ -293,6 +297,7 @@ goto EOF
                echo.
                echo Configuration options
                echo - with_tests ^(enable building unit tests^)
+               echo - noge ^(disable building game enginge and player^)
                echo - debug ^(Build an unoptimized debuggable build^)
                echo - packagename [newname] ^(override default cpack package name^)
                echo - buildir [newdir] ^(override default build folder^)