buildbot: fix: cmake generator is kind of sensitive
authorMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:35:38 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerMartijn Berger <martijn.berger@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
build_files/buildbot/slave_compile.py

index c9a2891fe979ee88aac873ab88d6e068eb555e3d..f57ca2ac9b7c9fb177aeefd447f03a89e491aa52 100644 (file)
@@ -48,9 +48,9 @@ if 'cmake' in builder:
 
     if 'win64' in builder:
 
-        cmake_options.append('-G Visual Studio 12 2013 Win64')
+        cmake_options.append(['-G','"Visual Studio 12 2013 Win64"'])
     elif 'win32' in builder:
-        cmake_options.append('-G Visual Studio 12 2013')
+        cmake_options.append(['-G','"Visual Studio 12 2013"'])
 
 
     # configure and make