PyTemplates operator_modal_timer: update to 2.8
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
use keyword argument

Fixes T59232

release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_timer.py

index df4d10e656b604e5cbed173d0c2b888f8ffeb505..12f1ebbc17d1d9b5bde3efabc713f20385764ee6 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ class ModalTimerOperator(bpy.types.Operator):
 
     def execute(self, context):
         wm = context.window_manager
-        self._timer = wm.event_timer_add(0.1, context.window)
+        self._timer = wm.event_timer_add(0.1, window=context.window)
         wm.modal_handler_add(self)
         return {'RUNNING_MODAL'}