CMake: Warning re: editing windows/py extraction
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt

index 3b41b949114dedf48780d7cfed96f5b472c7e300..0e3b7a91e00b5671a1397ce98fa958423539e401 100755 (executable)
@@ -628,6 +628,12 @@ elseif(WIN32)
                        install(DIRECTORY DESTINATION ${TARGETDIR_VER}/python)
                        install(DIRECTORY DESTINATION ${TARGETDIR_VER}/python/lib)
 
+                       # WARNING: its important that 'CMAKE_INSTALL_CONFIG_NAME' is evaluated at build time
+                       # and _NOT_ configuration time, when modifying the lines below,
+                       # check it works in both Release & Debug mode.
+                       #
+                       # Edit with extreme care! - Campbell
+
                        # extract python
                        install(
                                CODE