Fix T66747: Active bone not showing in edit-mode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:23:39 +0000 (22:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +1000)
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc

index 453e9e06a6a6d2dd3ee595f5cdffb5a18eafbbe7..11fbec62d605e50152a8d2c57f03f0c27ee8db45 100644 (file)
@@ -578,6 +578,7 @@ void update_armature_edit_mode_pointers(const Depsgraph * /*depsgraph*/,
   const bArmature *armature_orig = (const bArmature *)id_orig;
   bArmature *armature_cow = (bArmature *)id_cow;
   armature_cow->edbo = armature_orig->edbo;
+  armature_cow->act_edbone = armature_orig->act_edbone;
 }
 
 void update_curve_edit_mode_pointers(const Depsgraph * /*depsgraph*/,