Fix T63673: Wrong api documentation for Quaternion.dot(other)
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Quaternion.c

index 86da451..8841519 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ PyDoc_STRVAR(Quaternion_dot_doc,
              "   :arg other: The other quaternion to perform the dot product with.\n"
              "   :type other: :class:`Quaternion`\n"
              "   :return: The dot product.\n"
-             "   :rtype: :class:`Quaternion`\n");
+             "   :rtype: float\n");
 static PyObject *Quaternion_dot(QuaternionObject *self, PyObject *value)
 {
   float tquat[QUAT_SIZE];