Fix build error on Windows after recent changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:04:40 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake

index f64dd4a4aa33d461791aa9555469190445f58501..ef7722b0aef48c51b77045ebd3ed268b398c4680 100644 (file)
@@ -572,6 +572,7 @@ endif()
 if(WITH_TBB)
   set(TBB_LIBRARIES optimized ${LIBDIR}/tbb/lib/tbb.lib debug ${LIBDIR}/tbb/lib/tbb_debug.lib)
   set(TBB_INCLUDE_DIR ${LIBDIR}/tbb/include)
+  set(TBB_INCLUDE_DIRS ${TBB_INCLUDE_DIR})
 else()
   if(WITH_OPENIMAGEDENOISE)
     message(STATUS "TBB disabled, also disabling OpenImageDenoise")