Fix operators from W menu for the API changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py

index 7e0ec777b4f15e3d316d7e5cfe09d6de5347ef29..b84710a0de0f04d410588551a83787ba879f42af 100644 (file)
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ class WM_OT_context_modal_mouse(Operator):
                     header_text = header_text % eval("item.%s" % self.data_path_item)
                 else:
                     header_text = (self.header_text % delta) + " (delta)"
-                context.area.header_text_set(header_text)
+                context.area.header_text_set(text=header_text)
 
         elif 'LEFTMOUSE' == event_type:
             item = next(iter(self._values.keys()))