Undo: print the undo stack when ed.undo logging is enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +1000)
Print the undo stack on undo/redo when ed.undo logging is enabled.

source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c

index 582a2ccaef7dea73ec937279dd5dd50915dcbf97..183e140169d1ba38832f61ef55410ebecf292b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,10 @@ void ED_undo_push(bContext *C, const char *str)
     BKE_undosys_stack_limit_steps_and_memory(wm->undo_stack, 0, memory_limit);
   }
 
+  if (CLOG_CHECK(&LOG, 1)) {
+    BKE_undosys_print(wm->undo_stack);
+  }
+
   WM_file_tag_modified();
 }
 
@@ -236,6 +240,10 @@ static int ed_undo_step_impl(
   Main *bmain = CTX_data_main(C);
   WM_toolsystem_refresh_screen_all(bmain);
 
+  if (CLOG_CHECK(&LOG, 1)) {
+    BKE_undosys_print(wm->undo_stack);
+  }
+
   return OPERATOR_FINISHED;
 }