Freestyle: Revised a UI text for better understandability in the Outliner.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 5 May 2014 07:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 5 May 2014 10:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0900)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c

index e979c031b43595c6abd661f9f68c6c99112ff724..31a638d3c7e3d23c3f93aa88d8dc1ad42a0bcaa5 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,7 @@ class RENDERLAYER_PT_freestyle_linestyle(RenderLayerFreestyleEditorButtonsPanel,
             layout.separator()
 
             row = layout.row()
-            row.prop(linestyle, "use_texture", text="Use Textures")
+            row.prop(linestyle, "use_texture")
             row.prop(linestyle, "texture_spacing", text="Spacing Along Stroke")
 
             row = layout.row()
index d6378c4da67d75c8af8ae67de123cb107a0c0cb1..2b20dc2485de1b30a48700564959147174749029 100644 (file)
@@ -1339,7 +1339,7 @@ static void rna_def_linestyle(BlenderRNA *brna)
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "use_texture", PROP_BOOLEAN, PROP_NONE);
        RNA_def_property_boolean_sdna(prop, NULL, "flag", LS_TEXTURE);
-       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Texture", "Enable or disable textured strokes");
+       RNA_def_property_ui_text(prop, "Use Textures", "Enable or disable textured strokes");
        RNA_def_property_update(prop, NC_LINESTYLE, NULL);
 
        prop = RNA_def_property(srna, "texture_spacing", PROP_FLOAT, PROP_FACTOR);