Fix ruler angle arc displaying past endpoints
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 04:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 04:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +1000)
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c

index 012f71c10bad107d511533cb10913ea39f0feef9..f51b47032aa9fe7875d51d1b7d4b8904a73e5956 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ static void ruler_info_draw_pixel(const struct bContext *C, ARegion *ar, void *a
                                float quat[4];
                                float axis[3];
                                float angle;
-                               const float px_scale = (ED_view3d_pixel_size(rv3d, ruler_item->co[1]) *
+                               const float px_scale = (ED_view3d_pixel_size_no_ui_scale(rv3d, ruler_item->co[1]) *
                                                        min_fff(arc_size,
                                                                len_v2v2(co_ss[0], co_ss[1]) / 2.0f,
                                                                len_v2v2(co_ss[2], co_ss[1]) / 2.0f));