Rename: GPU_material_get_uniform_buffer > GPU_material_uniform_buffer_get
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 13:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_material.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c

index 0989010..b49af47 100644 (file)
@@ -799,7 +799,7 @@ static DRWShadingGroup *drw_shgroup_material_inputs(DRWShadingGroup *grp, struct
                }
        }
 
-       GPUUniformBuffer *ubo = GPU_material_get_uniform_buffer(material);
+       GPUUniformBuffer *ubo = GPU_material_uniform_buffer_get(material);
        if (ubo != NULL) {
                DRW_shgroup_uniform_block(grp, GPU_UBO_BLOCK_NAME, ubo);
        }
index 505665b..2e10283 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ struct GPUPass *GPU_material_get_pass(GPUMaterial *material);
 struct ListBase *GPU_material_get_inputs(GPUMaterial *material);
 GPUMaterialStatus GPU_material_status(GPUMaterial *mat);
 
-struct GPUUniformBuffer *GPU_material_get_uniform_buffer(GPUMaterial *material);
+struct GPUUniformBuffer *GPU_material_uniform_buffer_get(GPUMaterial *material);
 void GPU_material_uniform_buffer_create(GPUMaterial *material, ListBase *inputs);
 
 void GPU_material_vertex_attributes(GPUMaterial *material,
index cb72c4c..212a622 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ ListBase *GPU_material_get_inputs(GPUMaterial *material)
        return &material->inputs;
 }
 
-GPUUniformBuffer *GPU_material_get_uniform_buffer(GPUMaterial *material)
+GPUUniformBuffer *GPU_material_uniform_buffer_get(GPUMaterial *material)
 {
        return material->ubo;
 }