Make imbuf's OIIO bindings to compile with latest OIIO from git
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 07:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
source/blender/imbuf/intern/oiio/openimageio_api.cpp

index 11bf45418d605308d687dc0be0187986871eb2c2..224cf6347d2d12cda12ca56244c5513625a96332 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ struct ImBuf *imb_load_photoshop(const char *filename, int flags, char colorspac
        in = ImageInput::create(filename);
        if (!in) {
                std::cerr << __func__ << ": ImageInput::create() failed:" << std::endl
-                         << OpenImageIO::geterror() << std::endl;
+                         << OIIO_NAMESPACE::geterror() << std::endl;
                return NULL;
        }