Add missing line width in the 2d view grid drawing
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 11:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0500)
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c

index b57c8a797b739a7217fb043168603db9db1beabc..2f11d41738aa54cd352236c08fb5810376c72122 100644 (file)
@@ -1427,7 +1427,8 @@ void UI_view2d_multi_grid_draw(View2D *v2d, int colorid, float step, int level_s
        int offset = -10;
        float lstep = step;
        int level;
-       
+
+       glLineWidth(1.0f);
        for (level = 0; level < totlevels; ++level) {
                int i;
                float start;