Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 05:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 05:56:20 +0000 (15:56 +1000)
Fixes enum-flags having no text w/ property-split

1  2 
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c